Valentine’s Day Outfits

My first official blog post is themed.

Valentine’s Day is coming up and I wanted to give you guys some ideas for what to wear no matter what you are doing. If you want to watch the video I will post a link to it below.

Youtube Video

Outfit #1: Date Night

Outfit1

Dress: Curl
Necklace: Garage
Shoes: Steve Madden

Outfit #2: Dinner

Outfit2

Dress: Costa Banca
Belt: Ardene
Boots: Softmoc

Outfit #3: Girls Night

Outfit 3

Shirt: Winners
Leggings: Garage

I really hope you guys enjoyed this post and found it helpful. I will be posting more blogs like this.

New blogs every week!

*Coming Soon: Valentine’s Day Makeup!

I hope you guys have a fun Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

