Wisdom Teeth :(

Yesterday I had my wisdom teeth taken out.  I was completely terrified. However, it wasn’t all that day. I will not be posting a picture of what I look like, sorry. 

Today is day two which means I am starting to swell. For the next few hours I will be watching Silver Linings Playbook and writing some future blog posts for you guys. I’m sorry I haven’t been updating all the much. School was crazy the last few weeks and I am currently trying to get back on schedule with work.

Anyway, I will see you guys real soon.

Rebecca xx

Leave a Reply

